Huuman Blacklight Neon Body Paint

Huuman Blacklight Body Paint!

Are you looking for away to get the kids involved in something fun and safe this summer?! Why not try out Huuman Blacklight Body Paint, that can be purchased on Amazon! If your children are like mine they will use any excuse to use markers, and paint on their bodies. I always fear that the chemicals, and toxins within those paints will absorb into their skin and make them sick. I’ll be honest, I don’t always look at the ingredients in all the items I bring into my house as much as I should!

11801976_10153126811332807_1630067960_n

The Huuman Neon Paint is 100% safe for your kids to play with, and is even designed for them to paint on their skin with it. It’s non-toxic, water soluble and cruelty free!

No harsh chemicals and safe for skin, hair and nails, including body, face & finger painting. We don’t recommend sticking it in your eyes, but if your child gets some in theirs, simply wash it out with warm water. These paints have not been tested on any unwilling participants – human, animal or otherwise.

                     -HUUMAN

My children couldn’t wait to dig into these paints so I had them play with them outside on the back deck. They went to town on each others bodies with paint brushes, and fingers! They were so excited that mom wasn’t telling them to keep the paint on the paper instead of their bodies! Once they were done, and wanted to come inside I made them take a dip into the pool and it washed off with ease!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

pmc8c0c749da5056804a5bfcfe44b778e4 

Leave a Reply

