Stonefire Authentic Flatbreads

stonefire-logo

I’ve recently realized that I may have a bit of a carb problem. even though there are times that I just don’t care! Today happened to be one of those days where I just didn’t care, because if you tried the Stonefire Authentic Flatbreads you wouldn’t either. I never really thought that carbs were that big of a “thing” for me until I tried restricting them and making substitutions for high carb foods! 

They say everything is okay in moderation so today I indulged into the box of goodies I was sent Free for review! I was sent the following:

wpid-20150721_091445.jpg

1 Garlic Naan (Flatbread)

2 Original Naan’s

1 Whole Grain Naan

and 2 Packages of Mini Naan’s.

There was no stopping my husband when it came to the Garlic flatbread. We decided to have buffalo chicken flatbread pizza’s for lunch today! I simply preheated the oven to 400 degrees. Opened the flatbreads and placed them on a baking sheet. I then spread buffalo ranch over the top of them, making sure to cover evenly and to the edges. I then layered on some diced cooked chicken, and sprinkled mozzarella cheese on top! I baked them in the oven for 5-6 minutes and they came out AMAZING! My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

wpid-20150721_130844.jpg

The smell of garlic just moved through the air, and my husband hovered in the kitchen like he hadn’t eaten in months! The serving size is 1/2 of the flatbread, needless to say we at the whole thing. It was however VERY filling, and you wouldn’t need to eat anything else with this if you’re eating more than the recommended serving. If you’re only eating half you could pair it with a nice garden salad!

There are so many ways you could prepare these tasty flatbreads, you can put them in the microwave, on the grill or in the oven like we did. The topping ideas are also endless with these, and can be used at any meal. I look forward to the next meal we plan with the rest of the goodies Stonefire Flatbreads sent me. If you’re interested in trying these out please check out their store locator to see where you can pick some up in your area!

******** There will be a Giveaway for Five (5) FREE PRODUCT coupons posted on the blog as well so be on the look out for that Giveaway********

e6da6a531ad118905a72a579cd671a95-f6ff9c46e4122b97c04e77ad6ebaa4ae  30a59586abac12a552d8f75eb12c12b0-57d9e1a9a07577366f78a4fe82ad8412 7b5d21f6822093a51c81b3f6eab3774d-4020ee4ba633d927bc6beed79ee2c0e0

In the mean time please be sure to check out Stonefire on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

//

Leave a Reply

