Sweetsation’s Bubble Therapy

logo2_1415428874__83524

If you’re like every all American family you live within your means, which means you don’t always have a ton of extra money to spend on things you’d like. I’d love to go weekly, heck even bi weekly to get a pampering. My feet could more than certainly could use a pedicure and good soaking. However if I’m being 100% real with you, money doesn’t allow for those kinds of “extras” for me. So I have to make do with doing the pampering myself in the comfort of my own home. Just because I’m settling on staying home and doing it myself, doesn’t mean I need to sacrifice quality and satisfaction! 

Bubble_Therapy_Large_500_x_659__98449.1416730123.500.659

With Sweetsation Bubble Therapy I was able to save money, and get great results! I let the bathtub fill with nice hot water while I squeezed about 2 TBS of bubble bath into my palms and pit it directly under the water faucet. I let the bubbles form naturally, and there were LOTS of bubbles. These bubbles last way longer than your average bubble baths that are gone within the first 10 minutes of being in the tub.

11777937_10153113221777807_1813775955_n

11759472_10153113221622807_1357784483_n

I was able to relax while enjoying the fresh scent of lemons wash upon my skin. This bubble bath is safe for every member of your family!

“Our fabulous bubble bath, shampoo and body wash, 3 in 1, contains a host of soothing nourishment’s like, Calendula, Chamomile, and Oat which is perfect for cleansing delicate baby skin and hair, as well as adults.  Mild and non-irritating it creates a lot of stable long lasting bubbles for the best fun time in the tub.  Oatmilk helps relieve Eczema, while Calendula moisturizes and soothes dry skin.  This plant-based formula is gentle for pregnant women, and can be used by the entire family. SLS-free, sulfate-free, paraben-free, sodium benzoate-free, dioxane-free.”       – Sweetsations

After I was done soaking I was then able to scrub all the dead skin off my feet with ease! Pampering myself has never felt so fulfilling. My skin felt so moisturized, and clean. If you like this product be sure to check out the other amazing products Sweetsation has to offer!

Check them out on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

//

2 thoughts on “Sweetsation’s Bubble Therapy

Leave a Reply

