Jack Hanna’s Big Book of Why

85671c27198339.55818a4b1bbc9

Are you planning a trip to the zoo anytime soon, if so be sure to pick up Jack Hanna’s Big Book Of Why. It’s a great tool to help with the commonly asked questions by children of “Why” and “Did you know”. The book covers all areas of the world from the Desert, to the Rainforest even the Ocean! Answering lots of questions that even as an adult I’d love to know!

j02 j013

This is a great book to keep the kids occupied on those long car ride during the summer, or while sitting around the dinner table! Whatever the case these fun facts are sure to blow your mind, and help educate you while answering the Why question!

Untitled

One of the funniest “Did You Know” facts I read was that elephants don’t actually like peanuts. I had no idea, I in fact really thought they loved peanuts as a treat. My son also blew me away with already knowing that the underneath of a sharks belly is white so that when other fish or predators look up from underneath the shark they blend in. He’s learned so much more while listening to all the fascinating facts within this book! You can head on over to Amazon to purchase your Jack Hanna’s Big Book of Why. It’s also been seen at Target, Walmart as well as Barnes and Noble!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

