Balls Vodka- Get Some!

Attention: If you are under the age of 21 this review is not for you! This review contains one or more items not suitable by law for people under the age of 21! I kindly ask you to back out of this post and be sure to visit again very soon! 

BALLS-Logo-500

I’ll be honest, the name alone was enough to peek my interest in reviewing Balls Vodka. I don’t drink often, or a lot at a time at least not anymore. There were a few times back in my day that I could really put down, my alcohol. I couldn’t promise I’d keep it down though. Balls Vodka is American made and bottled right here in NY after being distilled 4 times! 

We all know the saying “Size Matters” and that’s so true in this case. You want to make sure you have the right size Balls for your party, or social gathering. Balls Vodka comes in a variety of sizes to fit your needs. 

Balls-Of-All-Sizes

I was sent the Super Ball bottle that is 1.75 L, it came bubble wrapped to protect the glass bottle! This vodka is 80 proof, and 40% Alcohol. I thought that this would a great touch for any of those frozen fruity drinks that I crave so much when the heat really starts to set in. I took a couple of photos to share my drink of choice with you! My husband even enjoyed it, and he’s not a drinker at all. 

11749656_10153113221657807_186318290_n 

What you need to make this:

1 Blender Cup

1 Cup Ice

3/4 C of Simply Raspberry Lemonade

1 Pouch of Watermelon Capri-Sun

and a quarter cup of Balls! 

(These measurements are estimates as I didn’t measure, just make it fit as nicely as you can in the blender cup. Everything would work best if it was all cold but the only cold ingredient was the lemonade and the ice of course.) Once all combined blend it up for 10-20 seconds and serve! It goes down nice and smooth, no horrible burning!

11749855_10153113221662807_2147317886_n This drink was refreshing, and just what I needed in the 90 degree weather here in NY. You can check to see if your local stores are carrying Balls using their Store Location link! Also if you’re a bar, restaurant or club owner looking to carry Balls Vodka (you certainly should) then fill our this form to request it.

Be sure to #getsome and check out their social media sites!

Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

//

One thought on “Balls Vodka- Get Some!

Leave a Reply

