That’s It

thats_it_logo

School’s out for Summer and if your kids are like mine they want that constant snack. My kids eat three full meals a day, with healthy snack options in between. I wanted to give them as much variety as possible because I know it’s “boring” to eat the same foods over and over again. When shopping for fruits and veggies I try and rotate the fruits I get each week. One week it’s grapes and apples, the next week it’s bananas and pineapple, etc. What if I told you there was a company that makes fruit bars made up of TWO ingredients, would you believe me?

Well folks, you better believe it because That’s It Fruit is a company that specializes in giving you your daily dose of fruit in a fun new way. Each bar comes with a duo of fruit in each bar one of them always being apple. You know what they say, an apple a day keeps the doctors away! They have a large variety of fruit bars to choose from, and I was given the opportunity to try them all out.

11774631_10153106009707807_806576956_n

All of them are right around 100 calories each and have no added sugar. The sugar in them are all natural from the fruit within the bar! My favorite one was the Apple and Coconut that was made with 1 apple and 1/4 of a coconut. All the bars my family and I have tried so far has had a soft, chewy texture to it. Below you’ll find my son’s reaction to his new favorite snack! He sure does love his fruit!

11736940_10153106009817807_1055470054_n

thats_it_slogan

These bars are Gluten Free, Non GMO and in fiber to help aid in healthy digestion. You made on rare occurrences of fruit pits, stems or seeds. You can check out their store locator to see where’s the nearest store to purchase That’s It bars, or order directly from their site.

Be a supporter and stop by and share your thoughts on That’s It Fruit Bars!

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

//

Leave a Reply

