Dali Wall Decals $25.00 Gift Certificate GIVEAWAY!!

//

giveaway
You read that right, it’s time for another GIVEAWAY here on ThingsinReview! My family and I just recently purchased a house and Dali Decals has really helped me with some decor ideas! Their website is so extensive and has a very wide range of decal options!

I was given a $50.00 Gift Certificate code to “purchase” any wall decals of my choosing. I will be honest it took me almost a week and half to choose my decals. Along with the wide selections of decals they offer you can also pick the color, and finish of each decal. That added another day onto the time it took me to place my order!

download

11180628_10153099316477807_7531530047339922566_n (1) 11742998_10153099314497807_5265785136825723045_n

Above are my selections of Wall Decals- if you’d like a chance to enter and win a $25.00 Gift Certificate (code to be sent to your e-mail once winner is chosen on 7/31/15) please enter the giveaway form below! Good Luck and please be sure to share this giveaway!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com
2 thoughts on “Dali Wall Decals $25.00 Gift Certificate GIVEAWAY!!

Leave a Reply

