Back to School Gift Guide

download

Back to School Gift Guide!

We are already heading into the middle of July, can you believe that?! Where has this year gone, I feel like it was just yesterday I was celebrating my son’s birthday in January! Sadly, I’ll be celebrating so many birthday’s next month including my daughters and my own that I won’t have second to think about school starting! 

With that being said- I am looking for companies who have a product they need reviewed for the back to school market. I am excited to review school supplies, lunch boxes, clothes, dorm essentials, backpacks.. you name it, I want in.

Please send all product pitches to ProductsinReview@gmail.com and I will get back to you as soon as possible! I look forward to working with you, and hopefully including my son into the reviews as he’s eager to start 1st grade!  

//

Leave a Reply

