Thera*Pearl- A New Degree Of Relief

therapearl-hot-cold-neck-wrap-03

I woke up this morning loving the fact that I had the Thera*Pearl Neck Wrap. I don’t know if I slept on my neck wrong last night, or if the weather has anything to do with this stiff neck I have. I’ve used previous Thera*Pearl products (almost weekly) because of my children. I fell in love with their company when I started using their Children Pals. They are kept in my freezer and are used for their bumps, bruises and any other boo-boo’s they may get. 

This morning I popped my Hot/Cold Neck Wrap into the microwave for about 50 seconds and wrapped it around my neck. Heating times may vary based on your microwaves cook setting so always test it before putting it onto your skin. I would also recommend wrapping it in a towel if your skin is extra sensitive to applied heat.

11693075_10153056687712807_1242285648_n

Within 20 minutes my neck was feeling better, and the wrap was still semi warm. Like any heating back they recommend you do 20 minutes on with the heat, and 20 minutes off with the heat. What’s great about the Thera*Pearl products is that they double as ice packs as well. Just put them in the freezer for at least 2 hours and follow the same 20 mins on/off.

The next product has been a great addition to our household as well. The Thera*Pearl Back Wrap with adjustable strap is great for anyone suffering from back pain. It’s also great for menstrual cramps for us women who suffer badly from that.

11652095_10153056687747807_1724741434_n

This too can be heated, or frozen and even when frozen it’s easy to mold to your body’s shape. You can use this product even while standing with the adjustable elastic strap that Velcros together. This is really great for those of us who don’t like to be confined to a bed, or a couch when we’re trying to heat our aches and pains.

11655480_10153056687807807_178026275_n

You can purchase these products for $19.99 a piece either on their website or check out their store locator to find a medical store that carries them near you.They are also carried at most major retailers. I can say that this is a product I am glad my family now has on hand. With two young children I see them getting a lot of use. To see what other Hot/Cold products Thera*Pearl make sure to check them out on Facebook, or send them a tweet.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-57314534-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

Leave a Reply

