Sparkle Box $19/mos

download

Where are all my jewelry lovers at, because this box is for you! Sparkle Box is a subscription service that sends you 2-3 pieces of jewelry of your style choice. This box ships monthly for $19.00 a month. You have the following style choices when signing up for Sparkle Box. 

starfish1

BOHO BEAUTY: You like jewelry that is beaded, but not always. Often with a global chic flair. Sometimes ornate. Always fun and just a bit funky.

SUBTLE STYLE: You’re not big on statement pieces. You prefer a pretty charm on a chain or a long necklace with a cool pendant. Simple and elegant, these pieces add just the right amount of sparkle to any outfit.

ON TREND: You are a trend-watcher. Geometric, neon, arrows–you embrace contemporary pieces that are fun and colorful.

QUIRKY/HANDMADE: You love unique pieces and appreciate handmade jewelry that is created especially for you. If you like vintage style pieces, indie designers, and quirky touches to an otherwise modern wardrobe, this is your style.

SPARKLE GIRL: A line of jewelry for girls ages 10-16. The perfect special occasion gift for the Sparkle Girl in your life. Fun, pretty, and designed for teens just coming into their own style.

SURPRISE ME!: You wild thing, you! We’ll send you some sparkle we know you’ll love. 

Your sparkle box comes in a purple plastic mailer bag, and in side that comes your Sparkle Box. Below you’ll find the box that I received and I am just blown away with the beautiful presentation of the box itself.

11647195_10153045819632807_205512386_n I love when a company takes the time to make all areas of their product and service great. When you open the box the first thing you see is a personalized note that has your name on it and giving you a little bit more information of the pieces you received in your box.  I chose to get the Quirky/Handmade box for my Sparkle Box jewelry pieces.

11126856_10153045819787807_1079233629_n

My nieces birthday is next week and I told my husband that no matter what was in this box I was gifting this to my 15 year old niece. I spoke to soon because of course I fell in love with this box, and the jewelry pieces. Take a look for yourself and tell me you didn’t just fall in love too.

11638117_10153042398112807_1750533880_n 11655393_10153042407082807_1537348306_n 11647205_10153042407142807_1846468441_n

Those earrings are just gorgeous, they are an older era looking piece but so perfect for any casual or dressy outfit. The feather with accent ball necklace is a great piece to wear with anything. It’s simple and yet very classy, and perfect for the summer. I think my favorite of the three is the butterfly necklace. This can up scale any outfit and is a great statement piece. The two aqua beads help liven up the over all look of the necklace.

The only thing I’d say I’d like to see added to the box is a card or something that told you what the pieces of jewelry were made out of. My niece and I are allergic to some of the material jewelry is made out of. The earrings in this box made our ears burn, and turn red but that reaction is totally dependent on the person and their skin. If you’re unsure I would contact the company to see what their jewelry is made of if have a reaction to certain metals.

Over all I am super thrilled by this box and subscription service. This is something I will be asking my husband to purchase me if he ever feels like spoiling me, and buying me something on a whim. I also love that you can send a box to a friend, or family member as a gift. It already comes wrapped beautifully so this makes a perfect gift. The price is a great price for the quality of the jewelry pieces you receive. Enter TIR10 at check out for 10% off your first box! 

If you’d like more information or a look at some other boxes contents be sure to check them out on social media!

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-57314534-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

Leave a Reply

