Hadaki Leather Crossbody Bag

hadaki-logo I think it’s every woman’s prerogative to have lots of bags, lots and lots of bags. I know my husband would feel differently if you asked him and that’s exactly why we don’t as our husbands, or boyfriends. We simply tell them that we’d like a new bag, and where to get it. They don’t understand it, and they don’t try to. Just like I don’t try to understand what he’s talking about when he’s playing video games, or fixing things on the car. What I can do though as one of my womanly duties is share with you a fantastic company and brand that allows us to be both BOLD and BEAUTIFUL.

Hadaki is a company that cares about you, it’s customers. At Hadaki they work hard to bring you affordable luxury and fashionable function. All of their pieces are made with the highest quality of material to ensure long-lasting satisfaction with any bag you choose.

I got the opportunity to review a Leather Crossbody Bag that is not only beautiful and functional but eco-friendly, free of AZO and Phthalates/DEHP, DBP, BOP and other harmful chemicals.

11653342_10153037027727807_1776996037_n

The color is bold and would make a great accent color to the right outfit. You can carry this bag one of two ways. Across the body with the adjustable strap that comes included with purchase or with a detachable wrist strap so you can carry as a clutch. The Primavera Crossbody Bag has great functionality, a build in place for all of your cards, as well as a pocket to store your phone. It’s the perfect size, holds all the essentials but wont allow me to carry more than I need either.

11129868_10153037026382807_692356883_n 11652069_10153037027997807_809019560_n

I find this to be the perfect size to use for a night out with the girls, or if you’re partaking in summer events like graduations, graduation parties, weddings or even baby showers. It keeps everything you need close to your side while adding a great statement piece to your outfit.

I have currently bookmarked Hadaki in my laptop as I see myself making a list.. a rather large list of new bags to add to my ever-growing collection. Hadaki has several different bag styles, but also have makeup cases, backpacks, luggage and much, much more! Take a look here to help you find your BOLD.

Check out Hadaki on Facebook and give them a like, and be sure to Follow them on Instagram!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-57314534-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

Leave a Reply

