Daddy & Company +++ GIVEAWAY

 daddyscrublogo  In the spirit of Father’s Day tomorrow I’d like to take a moment to talk about a company that prides themselves on making Dad feel special. Making Dad feel special on Father’s Day and every day of the year is a must and Daddy & Company knows just how to do so. 

I struggle every year to find something for Adan for Father’s Day from me to let him know that I truly appreciate him as the Father of our children. He’s not a beer kind of guy, or a guy who likes to watch sports. So the highly branded gifts just don’t suit him and leave me stressing out to find him something that he will appreciate and use! 

While browsing the Daddy & Company website I came across the perfect gift for Adam. He’s always complaining that he never has a bag to carry of his things in for work, or that when he has the kids and needs to take them out he doesn’t like carrying around the girly diaper bag. Daddy & Company graciously sent me the Daddy & Co Slide Bag for review. 

olive_slide_website_windows_2

Adam opened the bag and was so excited that he finally had something to carry all of his stuff in. This bag is perfect for dad to carry all the baby essentials needed in it. The design is one of the amazing features of this bag. The shoulder strap is wide, and is to be fitted over the shoulder to help distribute the weight of the back evenly along the back.

11637947_10153037879677807_391131119_n 11210306_10153037879762807_147428245_n 11651309_10153037879722807_1896121384_n

Some of the other features of this Slide Bag from Daddy & Co are as follows:

  • Diaper Changing Mat Included
  • Wipes Sleeve Included
  • Easy to Organize Pockets
  • Optional Large Compartment Organizer

wipes_case_website_windows changing-pad_website_windows olive_compartments_website_windows

11652238_10153037879817807_1938403969_n

Are you someone who could use this bag, or know someone who could benefit from this unique design, and spacious bag? If the answer is YES please be sure to enter the GIVEAWAY that Daddy & CO graciously offered on this bag. You will receive your own Slide Bag in the color of your choice, Black or Olive  This bag retails for $135.00 and could be yours FREE if you enter to win! 

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-57314534-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

3 thoughts on “Daddy & Company +++ GIVEAWAY

  1. rachel cartucci says:

    I would like to win this for my husband and myself. I think my husband would like it because it is not too girly and because if I win it…it will be free. ha!

    Like

  2. Ten B says:

    I’d love to win this for my husband. He’d love it because it looks manly and not like a purse. And it looks big enough to carry all his baby gear.

    Like

Leave a Reply

