BeraTek Industries

BeraTek--e1424103309147 While setting up our kitchen in the new house I’ve realized that counter space is a luxury. I have a lot items that sit on my counter top and I have to really debate on what gets left out on the counter. With BeraTek Industries space has been made easy with their Cafe Wall Caddy.

731538 bti-product-feature-image-cafe-caddy-2

The Cafe Wall Caddy is super simple to install and is very affordable. You simply unscrew the face plate of the outlet and then place the opening of the caddy over the outlet and then screw the face plate back on top. You have the option of a 12 ct K-Cup holder which sells for $15.00 or a 22 ct holder that sells for $25.00. You can purchase them right through their website as well.

The concept of these are great if you’re looking for something that doesn’t damage walls. It’s also simple to install and comes in a variety of colors. The only thing I had trouble with was finding an outlet in my kitchen that had a full flat surface around the diameter of the caddy. This would be great for a dorm room, or in an office break room. If you’re looking for away to get your counter top space back this is certainly the product for you!

bti-product-logo-power-perch-3Power Perch is another innovating product made by BeraTek. Have you ever had a moment where you wish you had an extra shelf to put things on? I know that something I wish I had a shelf that held my keys, or phone while it charges. This does exactly that, and is the same concept as the Cafe Wall Caddy. Just screw it onto the wall under the outlet cover.

11356320_10153023800572807_951876512_n    bti-product-thumbnails-power-perch

The uses of this shelf is endless, and I for one can see myself buying a few more of these shelves for other rooms. The Power Perch retails for $15.00, while this product is very useful and has a strong structure about it I would have like to of seen it a tad bit cheaper. Over all I am impressed with the concept and the convenience factor of it.

Be sure to check out BeraTek Industries on Facebook and Twitter.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

//

Leave a Reply

