Summer Designs from Carmex Moisture Plus®

11424699_10153007173272807_190377235_n

Carmex Moisture Plus is introducing their Summer designs of their lipbalm. I fell in love with these designs as they are super elegant, and trendy. These were corrected to help women feel confident and glamorous while applying Carmex Moisture Plus to nourish their lips.

11418288_10153007173612807_1452686282_n These designs are limited edition so get them while you can. I absolutely adore this cherry blossom design on the “Chic” edition. Each stick has an SPF 15 sunscreen with Aloe and Vitamin E. The combination keeps your lips feeling hydrated, and beautiful. As for the soft vanilla flavor I don’t really “taste” the vanilla flavor. Carmex has a flavor of its own I think. I do however like the glossy finish to it as I use it over my matte lipsticks that tend to dry my lips out.

11335692_10153007173287807_920067121_n

Remember designs are limited, some other limited edition offerings are available every few months. Carmex Moisture Plus is sold at most major retailers and prices may vary. If you’re ‘feeling glamours after using Carmex be sure to snap a selfie and share with @mycarmex on Instagram or tweet @carmex to show off your happy and healthy lips.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

