Know a Father That Has a Sweet Tooth?

424838_10150589486956356_1078353061_nI am excited to announce that I’ve partnered with Alyssa over at Fairytale Brownies again to bring you some exciting products and an update on Father’s Day products and shipping deadlines. If you know a dad that has a sweet tooth like my husband then this is a perfect gift for the upcoming Father’s Day holiday.

I recently reviewed their cookies and chocolate brownies to help promote their Spring/Easter gift boxes. Now I will be reviewing their Blondie Brownies, which is so exciting to my husband and I. My husband has never had a Blondie before and up until a few months ago he had no idea that they existed. Below you’ll see the sneak peak of the box I will be getting!

p9616b

If this is something you’re looking to purchase for your father, or husband for fathers day the deadline for Father’s Day delivery is June 16th 2015. Also if your purchase is more than $40.00 then you can quality for FREE SHIPPING just enter the code 22LL at check out.

Stay turned for the full review as there will be a GIVEAWAY attached for your very own box of Brownie/Blondie Combo!

Leave a Reply

