NEW! NYC New York Color Matte Lip Color

logo NYC New York Color has done it again! They’ve made a lip product that I can be crazy happy about. They have created 5 new shades for all of to enjoy during the day, or evening. The new shades are as follows- Smooth Beige, Creamy Mauve, Pure Coral, Velvety Fuchsia, Red Suede. I was so excited to hear about these new colors especially the Pure Coral color. I needed a new fun & bold color to wear this summer and I certainly think the coral colors takes the cake! 11304134_10152973806762807_435711678_n

Our house is finally starting to come together, slowly but surely. However on Memorial Day we took the day “off” and really decided to spend time as a family and enjoy the day. We took the kids to the zoo, it was my daughters first time! Anyways, I used this as an opportunity to get “fancy”, since I’ve spent my most recent days sweating and feeling gross!

Pure Coral is a Satin  Matte lip color that provides up to 6 hours of lasting color! It feels great on the lips, not heavy, and doesn’t give you that dried our caked on feeling! When it dries, and sets in onto your lips it still feels really smooth. I got so many compliments on this color, and it’s no surprise to me. Check out a closer look at the color!

11355566_10152973806752807_2005722898_n I went all morning and afternoon with it on. I even ate lunch, and didn’t find myself “eating” my lipstick. With some of my other lip products I either have to take it off right before I eat, or I opt to not wear any and I’ve grown to very much like lipstick! The NYC New York Color Matte Lip Color is sold at all retailers that carry makeup. Wal-Mart, Target, CVS, etc. at a super affordable price of $1.99.

Show your love and support for NYC New York Color on their social media!

Facebook, and Twitter

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

