Black Diamond TearDrop Earrings

logo-shortI am happy to have internet back so I can finally update all of you on some of the awesome products I’ve been able to try out. I had the opportunity to review a beautiful piece of jewelry sold by ViVi. They have a wide collection and variety of jewelry to choose from. I am super picky about my jewelry for several reasons. The first reason is I don’t wear it a ton, so when I do I want it to really pop, and help make or complete an outfit. The second, and probably one of the post important reasons is the fact I often times notice that the jewelry turns my skin green/brown.

11356129_10152980600142807_214898576_n

I picked the Black Diamond Teardrop Earrings to review! They are beautiful and I have a real weakness for dangle earrings. I’ve had my ears pierced since I was a baby, but don’t wear earrings nearly often enough. I was hoping to change that, but I don’t think these earrings will the best in doing just that. After wearing these for a few hours I noticed that my ear lobes started to hurt, they are a bit heavy on my ears. I couldn’t see myself wearing these for an entire day, but they are perfect for date night!

11348983_10152980596687807_1424158825_n

They didn’t leave my ears with any discoloration which was something I loved about these particular earrings. They were nice and shiny and added the perfect amount of bling to my date night attire. My husband was a big, big fan of these earrings. He said that I need to wear earrings more, and I jokingly said he needed to buy me some. These Black Diamond TearDrop Earrings retail for $28.00. Being made from genuine crystal I thought they’d be a bit more pricey than $28.00. These earrings are so popular that they are currently on back order so be sure to purchase yours when the arrive back in stock.

If you’d like to check out these earrings, as well as their other piece and collections check them out on their links below.

Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

