Dinosaur Train: Explore Outdoors

When I became a mother I knew that it meant I would someday have to endure the torture of cartoons. I wasn’t a huge fan of cartoons when I was growing up so the thought of having to watch them again made me cringe. I introduced several different cartoon stations to my son while growing up and PBS Kids always seemed to be the winner with him. He fell in love with all the characters on each show, and I admit I was even a fan of them! I watched them right along with him so much that I knew when they were repeats! 

download

Now that the weather is nice PBS is encouraging kids to get outside and explore the outdoors. The newly released DVD Dinosaur Train: Explore Outdoors that teaches the kids all wonderful treasures of being outdoors. They explore new animals, geocahing, bird watching, etc. The run time of this DVD is 100 minutes and the SRP is $12.99. I love that my children get so much excitement out of learning new things. This movie gave my son lots of new ideas for him to do outside to keep him occupied.

Dinosaur Train

“PBS KIDS, is the number one educational media brand for kids, offers all children the opportunity to explore new ideas and new worlds through television, digital platforms and community-based programs.  Kidscreen- and Webby-award winning pbskids.org provides engaging interactive content, including digital games and streaming video. PBS KIDS also offers mobile apps to help support young children’s learning. The PBS KIDS Video App is available on a variety of mobile devices and on platforms such as Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV and Chromecast. For more information on specific PBS KIDS content supporting literacy, science, math and more, visit pbs.org/pressroom, or follow PBS KIDS on Twitter and Facebook.”

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

