Sorry I had Sex On Your Bed

51IiMs-aeeL

51RXOls4OSL

I was recently sent about 15 books to read and review and I’ve reviewed a few of them already but this has to be one of my favorite ones. My husband laughed so hard at some of these Tear Out Apologies that might come in handy for those awkward moments. Such as Sorry I Had Sex On Your Bed!  Some of the are mildly funny, while others are a bit more racy and inappropriate for everyone. While skimming through the book there were several of them that I realized I could hand out already. I don’t know if that’s a good thing, or a bad thing but I do know that if I use it it’s supposed to mend fences right?

Take a look at some of the other apologies up for the hand out.

6a00df351f7894883301a73dc40ce5970d

while other’s like mentioned prior are a little more in your face!

11195330_10152924934452807_2032382715_n 11198600_10152924934462807_985164656_n

The pictures really make the apology more sincere for sure…. LOL.

This is just a fun little gift for anyone with a sense of humor, or anyone you personally owe some pretty funny, yet awkward apologies to. You can purchase this book on Amazon, for $7.95 and on Barnes and Noble for the same exact price. If you’ve enjoyed the collection of books I’ve reviewed so far please stick around for more book reviews to come from Ulysses Press.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

