HotTamales- Tropical Heat *Giveaway Answer Revealed*

11165934_10152919274282807_1211854818_n

If you haven’t yet guessed it… HotTamales- Tropical Heat was the answer to my giveaway question on social media last week. I had posted a picture of a blurred box which I will picture below.

11212286_10152919311817807_682600534_n

I asked everyone to take a guess what it was and your name would go into a drawing and I will send you a box of these delicious candy! Winner has NOT been drawn yet, we’ve been busy with the house buying, and packing. It will end this weekend, so be sure to get your name down on any of the posts asking what the answer is.

I really enjoyed these fruity HotTamales, they were different but a good different. You can check out my full review, and watch me taste them >here on YouTube. I loved the Pineapple Picante flavor as I felt it was really fruity and gave me an even balance of taste across my pallet.

HotTamales Tropical Heat can be found at any of your major local retailers. Wal-Mart, Target, Family Dollar… Etc. Price ranges also vary depending on the package size, but all the information is in the video. Please let me know in the comments below if you are a fan of HotTamales, and if you’ve tried these ones out. Show your love and support for the HotTamales family on social media.

>Facebook, >Twitter, >YouTube and >Instagram

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

