#BlossomVoxBox

11148742_10152924855742807_5384454422657013181_n (1)

If you follow me on all of my social media platforms you’ve probably already seen this photo before! This is the BlossomVoxBox from Influenster! Influenster is a free site where companies allow you to test their products and review them before they come to market, or soon after. I love that companies allow bloggers such as myself to review the products for free, and give our honest feedback. 

The products in my BlossomVoxBox are as follows:

BearNaked Granola

Beanitos Chips

Clariorl Hair Food #hairfood

NYC 24 Hour Eye Crayon

Australian Gold Sunscreen

NaSoya Spaghetti Noodles

Sally Hansen Air Brush Legs

WOW! All of that for free, and just for signing up with influenster! You can find my full review on each product here on YouTube, but over all this box was fantastic! I can’t wait to try all of the products out. I have tried some of them, and I was beyond impressed! They have great healthy snack options within this box, as well as perfect beauty products to get us feeling fabulous for the warm weather!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

