Wireless Ear Buds by SoundPEATS

1507204_1522167764706470_7515272984973424053_n

My husband and I have stumbled upon a new wireless headphone brand that we absolutely adore! SoundPEATS is fairly new to the market, and isn’t considered a name brand, or at least a brand anyone has heard a ton about. Which is why exactly why we just had to try out their product. I am so glad we did because these are some of the best wireless headphones we’ve owned and we’ve owned a few pair that we haven’t been a fan of. 

I was sent the QY7 V4.1 Bluetooth Mini Lightweight Wireless Stereo Ear buds. They arrived in a small box like pictured below. I love that the ear buds come with a hard carrying case to keep them from getting damaged or broken while carrying them with you in your purse, gym bag or luggage.

11165866_10152908310987807_611461813_n

When I opened up the case I was shocked to see so many accessories within the case. I soon realized it was replacement ear buds which is always nice to have on hand in case one gets dirty, or comes off after the normal wear and tear of the product. It also came with different size ear pieces to help fit your ear better. That is a great feature because what fits my ear might not fit my husbands, so having a size option is always a plus. The QY7 are super easy to sync up to your phone via Bluetooth and are compatible with most phones.

411GmloIrRL This ear buds are supposed to be worn with the band behind your head resting on your neck. It comes with a clip to clip them onto your shirt while they are in use for a more physical activity such as jogging/running or a cardio workout. I really like that fact that they don’t wrap around the entire ear because that can become uncomfortable. Over all they are really comfortable to wear, and for long periods of time. My husband wore them at work for almost 4 hours and said they were great! When full charged the QY7 delivers up to a solid 5 hours of play time. You can also receive calls and texts through the ear buds with the option to reply by doing speech to text.

41vP2V73eNL

Some of the other functions and features the SoundPEAT ear buds offer are listed below!

  • SignalPlus for skip-free music outdoors. Use your music device left/right side, above/below waist, doesn’t matter with SignalPlus.
  • PureSound In-ear white noise and listener fatigue reduction. Eliminates the white noise and delivers a clean audio experience offering hours of pure enjoyment.
  • Sweat-proof, durable design, Onscreen Battery Meter, Up to 5 hours of Talk/Playing Time and 145 hours Standby Time.
  • High-fidelity stereo music and clear speech, You can begin enjoying CD quality stereo sound instantly.

My husband works within a factory and he said he could hear the music clearly and loudly. He also mentioned that he was a good 100 ft from his phone before he realized he didn’t have his phone on him and the clarity was perfect! He also said that now that he has these he plans on jogging more. I used them the night I got them to listen to a meditation session and loved not having to fight with the cord laying on my chest. They were comfortably snug in my ear to wear I could have fallen asleep with them in.

You can purchase your SoundPEATS ear buds on Amazon for $27.99. Some would say that’s pretty cheap for wireless headphones, and they’d be right. However lucky for you they are affordable AND of great quality. I would jump on the opportunity to get these, and try them out. You get what you pay for, in the case you get way more! I’ll be honest I wasn’t expecting the sound quality to be as fantastic as it was, or the distance but I stand corrected! Be sure to check out all of SoundPEATS products and stop bu their social media to share some love!

Facebook and Twitter

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

