The Ginormous Book Of Dirty Jokes

logo_ulysses_press_stack_BW.halfI bring to you on this wonderful Friday afternoon a book published by Ulysses Press. It’s a book that once you start reading you find it very hard to put down, but can pick it up later and start from anywhere you’d like in the book! This particular book will have you laughing to yourself, and you’ll find at times you just can’t hold it in and you laugh out loud. The book in review for today is The Ginormous Book Of Dirty Jokes written by Rudy A Swale.

11186311_10152903201957807_1359998986_n

I would say that I am a very open person when it comes to sex. There isn’t much that embarrasses me about the subject, and I certainly don’t get offended by much. Which is why I really love this book, it’s not for the easily offended that’s for sure. While reading through the book I noticed that a lot of sexual jokes seem to degrade women. You’ll find a lot of blonde jokes, or jokes that try to degrade women’s intelligence levels. Some could say it’s because this book is written by a man, or others may just think women are more easily offended than men. Whatever the case, when reading this book remember it’s supposed to be fun, and taken with a grain of salt.

funny-dirty-jokes

My husband and I took turns reading some of the passages while laying in bed one night. We both weren’t tired and thought it would be a great way to end the evening. We love going to comedy clubs, and are fans of a good joke now and then. What we discovered is that me might be a little more perverted than we thought. Every few jokes one of us would chime in with “Ohhh yea, I’ve heard this joke before”. If you like raunchy, dirty jokes this is certainly a book you’ll want to look into getting. This would be a wonderful gift to someone coming of age, or at a point in time you just need a good laugh pick me up.

img_day185

You can purchase this book on Amazon, which has a Kindle downloadable option. Also available at Barnes and Noble. The Ginormous Book Of Dirty Jokes has over 1000 different jokes for you to share allowed to your friends and family. Some of the jokes are one liners, while others a tad longer but well worth the read.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

