Okiedog Wildpack Rolling Lugggage

logoI’ve recently fallen in love with the Okiedog company when it comes to my personal travel needs as well as my childrens. I have written a few other reviews on the Okiedog products so be sure to check the blog for those. This review focuses on Okiedogs Wildpack Rolling Luggage that I got thinking it would be perfect for my son and his trips to his Grandma’s house when he spends the night. 

Benjamin picked out the Dragon Rolling Luggage which happens to match his lunchpale that we got also from Okiedog.

71UXeTpVNvL._SL1200_ 71LkMa6KyiL._SL1200_

The Rolling Luggage comes in two size options a Small and Large. The one recieved was the small size and it appears to be a bit too small for my 6 year old son. When he rolls it behind him he has to slump over to pull it behind him. I would say the small one is perfect for a 2-4 year old. The handle is super sturdy and the wheels are super easy to roll on most surfaces.

71Lg+Wbu+8L._SL1200_I recently packed my son up this weekend to a trip to his Grandparents house for the weekend. I was able to fit two sets of clothes into the Rolling Luggage, as well as hit fairly large blanket. However this luggage piece would be perfect for your child to use for a carry on back if you were to be boarding a plane. You could even use it for a road trip to hold the little ones toys, or an extra set of clothes. If you think this is a piece of luggage you’d like to add to your families collection you can visit their site and purchase it there or on Amazon.

Be sure to check out Okiedog on Facebook, Twitter and if you’d like be sure to follow them to keep up on the latest at Okiedog!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

