My Dentist Choice Tooth Tissues

starsTT1_2012stars

My children are still fairly young, which is why I find the need to take such great care of their teeth. Yes they both brush their teeth at least once a day before bedtime, but there are times where I want to make sure they are extra clean. There are times when we’ve been out late and they have fallen asleep in the car before we get home and to avoid waking them up and not going back to sleep we just put them into bed. So for those nights I am super thankful for My Dentist’s Choice Tooth Tissues

The easy to use on the go Tooth Tissues are a great item to keep in our diaper bag. “Tooth Tissues are disposable textured dental wipes specially designed to help remove plaque from your baby and toddler’s teeth and gums. Tooth Tissues are perfect for busy new parents eager to get their child off to a healthy start. Use Tooth Tissues with confidence! They are N.P.A. certified, natural, fluoride-free, paraben-free, and contain xylitol.” – My Dentist Choice

stacks_image_95

It was super easy to get Raeya to put it in her mouth and for me to wipe down her gums, and teeth with it. She spends time at home trying to get the darn baby wipes into her mouth. She was shocked when she was asked to put the wipe in her mouth, but she happily complied to the request. Ben on the other hand was like uhhh, you want me to do what? He eventually got on board and tried to be slick by asking if he still had to brush his teeth the next day. Of course my answer was YES!

You can purchase your very own pouch of Tooth Tissues on >their site! You can also check the >locator link to see if there is a store near you that sells them. Also be sure to check them out on >Facebook, and keep them in mind if you’re every buying a baby shower gift.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

