OraMD Breath

THP-logo Nothing is worse than having bad breath at the most inopportune time! Have you ever been caught needing to go talk to someone after eating a meal with garlic, or onions in it? How about leave the house in too much of a hurry and forget to brush your teeth? I know when I am sick, no matter how many times I brush my teeth my mouth sometimes still feels and smells gross. Which is why I was super eager to try out OraMD- Breath by Trusted Health Products.

I received this tiny bottle of breath spray in the mail. oramd-breath-bott My first thought was that it was the perfect size to throw into my purse for on the go use for when I am out and unable to brush my teeth. This bottle has approx 60 sprays to it, which is plenty as it’s not to replace actually brushing your teeth.

  • One spray completely eliminates embarrassing bad breath
  • Kills the cause of bad breath on contact
  • Ingredients clinically proven to kill periodontal bacteria
  • Leaves a really fresh, clean feeling unlike anything you’ve experienced
  • Recommended by Dentists Worldwide
  • 100% pure almond, spearmint, and peppermint oils – no chemicals, sugar, alcohol or additives of any kind
  • One Year, 100% Money Back Guarantee – No Questions Asked

I will be honest, when I got it I didn’t actually read the directions and sprayed into twice into my mouth and swallowed really fast. Needless to say I about died when I realized how strong it was! You are absolutely NOT supposed to swallow it, and you certainly do not need more than one spray to taste it. It almost burned so bad that my throat hurt, and again that wasn’t the products fault per say it was my lack of reading the directions first. OraMD Breath is actually recommended for consumers 13 years of age and older. It also warns that it can be strong-tasting and that within 2-7 days that it will subside and it wont be as strong-tasting. Please check out all the Q&A link to find out all about the do’s and don’ts of this product.

You can purchase your bottle of OraMD here and your first bottle starts off at $8.95. ·         “For a limited time, the manufacturer is willing to offer my readers one FREE bottle. They said they would love to have our readers try out Breath and agreed to send one bottle FREE if our readers would pay a minimal shipping and handling charge. This is a one-time only offer! Click here to get your FREE bottle now!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

