Closing Time…. (soon)

Hi everyone! Just stopping in to keep all of you updated on what’s going on over at ThingsinReview. As some of you already know my family and I are in the closing process of buying our first home. It’s been a really exciting time for us, as well as busy as I am sure you can all imagine. We’ve been busy packing, and getting all the documents to the Realtor, the bank yadda, yadda. It’s limited my time for doing reviews, but have no fear, I do have more things coming your way.

I want to start focusing on the warmer months, and products that one would use outside or in the summer time. I’ve contacted some more sunscreen companies, as well as outdoor games for adults and children. Hopefully I’ll hear back from them with good news. Along with the summer time goodies I am looking more into homeowner items such as decor, or cleaning supplies. What other things do homeowners need that say renters don’t? This is all new to me, and while its exciting its very scary for me too.

Anyways, I just wanted to give you all a little update and something to read so you didn’t think I had fallen off the face of the earth. I am very much hear, and working towards bringing you some amazing items for review. As always if you have any ideas of things for me to review please be sure to suggest them to me. You can email me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com or message me on any of my social media sites. I look forward to hearing from you, and I hope everyone is enjoying their week!

xoxo- Christina with ThingsinReview

Xo

Leave a Reply

