*Improved* Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Nailpolish

insta-logo_0  I’ve previously written a couple of reviews on Sally Hansen nail polish. This review is to let everyone know of the changes that have occurred with Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dri nail polish. It was nice to be asked to review again for Sally Hansen as I’ve been enjoying their color selections I’ve gotten in the past. I also love the design of the Insta-Dri brush for getting a nice full coverage of the nail. 

One thing that I wasn’t fond of with the last set of Insta-Dri nail polish I got was the durability of the polish. There was what seem like almost immediate chipping of the nail polish and that I wasn’t a fan of. I am pleased to announce that they have reformulated their polish to ensure better durability for your polish.

instadri-bottles_0

Insta-Dri delivers that extra shine also still with the one stroke, one coat convenience that has made Insta-Dri a cult favorite since 2009. Even the appearance of Insta-Dri is getting a boost. A new, sleek logo freshens up the packaging for a more contemporary style — a fitting look for a nail polish made for today’s on-the-go pace.

I am in total awe with the new trendy colors of the season. It was hard to make a choice as to which one was my favorite but I think I’ve been able to decide. What about you, take a look and let me know what your favorite color is.

11121909_10152872378212807_535043279_n 11148890_10152872378432807_1157414975_n

It was a toss-up between the “Show Steeler” or the “Leapin’ Liliac”. Both are so beautiful on the nail. They aren’t one of the other popping colors but I feel those two fit me and my style better. I did however put on a few more shades so you could see what they looked like on my nail after one coat.

11094441_10152872379527807_1357974573_n The index is the Show Steeler and the ring finger is the Leapin Lilac. I am usually drawn towards the red color but given the opportunity to review and really see other colors on my nails I’ve learned to love a wide range of colors and products. Below is the list of all the new colors now available for purchase.

THE SHADES: Re-teal Therapy, Plummet, In Nude-tral, Cherry Fast, Navy Fleet, Show Steel-er, Making Mauves, Leapin’ Lilac, Black to Black, Ablazing!, Quick Fire, Set Sail, Cocoa A Go Go, Orange Zest

They can be found at any of your major retail stores that sell cosmetics such as Wal-Mart, Target, CVS, Ulta, Walgreen and of course the Sally Hansen stores. Price may vary between your stores but Wal-Mart they are retailing for $3.98 a bottle. Be sure to check out Sally Hansen/ Insta-Dri and keep up to date on all of the great products.

Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

