Schwartz Bioresearch

  logo I have been taking Schwartz Bioresearch’s CARALLUMA FIMBRIATA and the GREEN COFFEE BEAN EXTRACT for a good 2 weeks now. In doing so I feel great, and have managed to jump-start my weight loss again. Both of these products together have helped me lose 8lbs in two weeks. Not only that but I have noticed a change in my clothes. My clothes are feeling lose and not as restricting around the waist. I have also been eating a lot better than usual so that could be another contributing factor. 

2-500x612

The Green Coffee Bean Extract when taken helps me keep my cravings and munching through-out the day at bay. I find myself making better snack choices when I do snack so that way I am not hindering my progress. Though this keeps my appetite under control I find myself feeling hungry a lot more often. This particular supplement increases your metabolism and if you’re eating the proper foods and adding in some exercise it’s only natural that I feel a bit more hungry through out my day. I also am making sure I am drinking plenty of water with the pill and through out my day.

2-500x612 (1) A lot of times from personal experience is that when you take a weight loss supplement you tend to get a boost of energy through out day for a short amount of time then you crash. With Caralluma Fimbriata I never experienced the crash effect, only the positive side effect of feeling more energetic and motivated to get things done. It’s so hard to explain but the combination of these supplements, eating better and adding in some more exercise really has me ready for what is a head on my weight loss journey.

You can purchase these products directly from the companies website. The Green Coffee Bean Extract retails for $49.95 for a 60 capsule bottle which lasts 30 days with taking them twice a day. The Caralluma Fimbriata retails for $38.95, so a little less but for the same amount of dosage. You can take these individually but you maximize your results by pairing the two together.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

