Binky Spritz by Spritz Blitz

logo As a mother I’ve noticed I’ve become a bit more of a germ “freak” then I use to be. I wouldn’t say that I am an extremest when it comes to making sure I come into no contact with germs because I am a realist and know that it’s almost impossible. I do however know what precautions to take to make sure that sickness and unwanted germs at kept at bay. Spritz Blitz has made the job a bit easier for me, and gives me a little piece of mind. 

I was sent a bottle of Binky Spritz to try out on my daughters pacifier. Most don’t think twice about a dropped pacifier on the ground, and I admit with my first child I wasn’t. (Sorry Benjamin, you were my trial baby) After my first child developed a virus/bacteria called Thrush all over his tongue and mouth I became paranoid about germs and them getting into my little ones mouth and body. It was awful seeing Ben go through that, and for that reason alone I make sure to swap out dropped pacifiers with new ones.

product-large-binky Binky Spritz is an All Natural product that helps kill germs and is 100% safe for kids to digest. You simply spritz your child’s pacifiter, high chair, toys, bottle nipples or sippy cups. The active ingredient in this product are as follows:

* Water

*Erythritol

*Stevia Extract

*Orange Oil

*Lemon Juice

*Citric Acid

*Absorbic Acid and Natural Flavors from Juices.

Binky Blitz comes from a larger family of germ killing sprays! Have a look for yourself and see what you could use to help ease your mind.

home-banner-family

They have everything from hand spray, to sports and fitness equipment cleaner. Each individual bottle comes in 2 oz spray bottles, the perfect size to take on the go. They sell on the website for $5.99 each and I’d say that’s a decent price to ensure your health is safe by germs. You can also purchase these bottles in a variety pack to better suit yours and your families needs better. For example you can purchase the Healthy On-The-Go Pack which includes the fruit spritz and hand spritz. This set costs $11.98 and is perfect for the diaper bag, or the purse.

You can check out all of their products on there website, as well as purchase them there. I also would like to add that a portion of their proceeds are donated to various children charities and you all know I am huge on giving back. Please take a moment if you’d like to check them out on Facebook and Twitter.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

