Touch n Snap

11082500_684558271671528_2932522128923204264_nThis review today might easily be one of the most practical products out there on the market. The product is called the Touch n Snap and it’s truly that easy, just wait and see. I wasn’t sure that I would have many uses for the Touch n Snap and if it was worth putting on my phone but now I couldn’t imagine my phone without it. 

51HdhZg+hmL

Installation of the Touch ‘n Snap is simple. You simply choose your design and color that you’d like on your device. Then peel the backing off the Touch ‘n Snap and adhere it to the back of your phone. I have the one pictured above and below on the back of my phone.

266295480 This one is bigger because this one also allows for you to carry credit cards, or license with you wherever you go with your phone. To use the Touch ‘n Snap, you just push the center of the device and it snaps open. It reminds me of those snap bracelets that I had growing up as a kids. Once it is snapped into position you now have the opportunity to place your phone done on a flat surface and enjoy the convenience of hand-free entertainment.

416DgAcds8Ls-l1000

I’ve only run across one “problem” with this product and that’s that the top of the product covers my flash on my camera if I don’t have it snapped down. So when I go to take pictures I need to remember to always snap the flap down or I end up with a horrible photo. It’s not really a problem, more of an inconvenience if I am trying to get a photo that is time sensitive.

I find myself using this product a lot, when I am laying in bed I am able to watch Netflix without having to drop my phone on my face. I’ve used it a ton for my kids while we’re out so they can watch TV on the phone without arguing over who is going to hold it. Like I mentioned before it’s a really simple product that brings so much ease into ones life. They do also have Touch ‘n Snaps that are not as big, and they look like this. My husband has one on his phone actually.

266308030 266295903

You can purchase these items on their website for the low-cost of just shipping. It looks as though if you pay $3.99 for shipping the product is Free. The MRP on the large one is $9.99 and the smaller one is $8.99 and I believe them to be worth every cent. If you like this product please be sure to check them out on Facebook.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

