Trusted Health Products- Botanical Splash

I feel super behind with review this week! With making sure everything is ready for the house to close, and for us showing our apartment for rent I’ve been busy! Plus it’s Spring Break here in NY and Easter is coming so I am sure you can all imagine the amount of stuff going on. Never the less reviews need to be done as products keep coming in for you guys to see! With that being said, lets get into this review!
I have in the past reviewed some items from the Trusted Health Products company! Today’s review is the Botanical Splash! Ohhh sounds fancy right, well I wouldn’t call it fancy but it for sure is wonderful! I wasn’t even sure how I was going to feel about this product, as its a body oil that helps hydrate skin.

botanical-splash-bott

I know you’re probably thinking “but you said you have really bad dry skin”, you’re right I do. I just don’t like overly oily products all over my skin specially when I need to put clothes on my body after. It’s recommended to put this on all over your body (neck and down) after you get out of the shower and you’re still wet. It will help the oils seep into your skin. They tell you also not to rub it into the skin, and just allow it to be absorbed. Well I don’t have time to stand around waiting for it to absorb into my skin so I lightly rubbed it, and got dressed!

I found that it wasn’t at all as greasy as I had expected it to me. But seriously lets talk about the aroma this Botanical Spray has. It’s such a fresh citrus smelling scent, and it really rejuvenates your senses. It’s made up of 100% pure botanical oils of almond, orange, lime, lemon, olive and avocado. Here is a list of some other benefits of Botanical Splash!

  • Decreases the appearance of spider veins and blemishes
  • Smooths the appearance of rough and scaly areas
  • Reduces the appearance of age spots, discoloration and sun spots
  • Firms and tones skin’s appearance
  • Skin feels clean and conditioned – smooth like silk
  • Can use as an underarm deodorant
  • Feels like it moisturizes deep down – say goodbye to dry skin
  • No preservatives, parabens, petroleum-based oils, GMOs, synthetic chemicals, artificial fragrances, colorings, or additives of any kind

Pricing of this product is as follows and can be purchased through the site!

botanical-splash-single botanical-splash-3pack botanical-splash-supersaver

I look forward to using this every night before bed, it’s really helps relax me and to fall asleep! Botanical Splash for the win! You can enter the giveaway below to win your own free bottle of Botanical Splash!

 Entry-Form

·         “For a limited time, the manufacturer is willing to offer my readers one FREE bottle. They said they would love to have our readers try out Botanical Splash and agreed to send one bottle FREE if our readers would pay a minimal shipping and handling charge. This is a one-time only offer! Click here to get your FREE bottle now!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

