Influenster’s VoxBox Carefree Fresh & Fierce Pantyliner

images

So I’ve been a part of Influenster since I started blogging, now mind you, you don’t have to be a blogger to join Influenster. If you’re really into social media whether that be Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, etc you should sign up for Influenster and get the opportunity to review some really great products. Get your voice heard, and help bring to market things you want to see sold. If you’d like to sign up for Influesnter you can use my referral link.

I really hope though that you get a better opportunity then I do when it comes to reviewing products. I haven’t been overly pleased with anything I’ve gotten from them. This campaign is no different. I got an email stating that I’d be sent their VoxBox for Carefree products. I was thinking I’d get the opportunity to review a few different items that Carefree had to offer! Boy was I wrong, I was WAY wrong! This is the box that arrived to my house!

11088254_10152848030752807_568936555_n 11106459_10152848030802807_2109131689_n

I couldn’t have been more saddened when opening a box for review. I don’t wear liners at all, they do nothing for me. Being a bigger girl I have heavy period and even on my “light days” there is just no way I’d be able to wear a liner. I know wear them for discharge, or if they feel like they’ll be sweating a lot but its just something I’ve never worn. I mean look at the size of this?

11103929_10152848030827807_2140112002_n

I’d have my husband put them in our first aid kit and use them as a band-aid, or a piece of gauze. Sorry Influenster there is nothing Fresh and Fierce about this product for me. I do use Carefree, but the liners just aren’t a product for me. I’d also like to point out that these aren’t new products, I wanted to review things that are new, or up and coming. I’m just meh about this whole thing. It’s a good thing I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All of these opinions are 100% my own and are not a reflections of the companies.

Leave a Reply

