Flower Power Saha Tote/Diaper Bag by Okiedog

flower-power-saha-tote-diaper-bag-yellowToday’s review is on the Okiedog Flower Power Saha Tote/Diaper Bag. I previously reviewed the Okiedog’s WildPacks (little kid backpacks) and you can find that full review here. You should know that after these two products I have absolutely fallen in love with this company and their products. Makes me wish I had known about them sooner. The quality of this bag is outstanding, and the design is gorgeous.

When I became a mother I noticed a couple of things happened, aside from being extra tired and the added weight gain. Everywhere I went I had to carry my purse and the diaper bag. Sometimes that just got too much to carry all the time, so it would just end up being the diaper bag. We all know that some diaper bags just aren’t cute (sorry diaper bag companies). You don’t always want to switch out your personal items from a purse to the diaper bag, or take the babies items out of the bag when you’re going somewhere without the little ones. This Saha Tote really makes all of this super easy to deal with.

flower-power-saha-tote-diaper-bag-yellow (2)

Look at all that space!! There are pockets everywhere in and on this bag. It also comes readily prepared with a baby changing mat, a thin zipper pouch as well as a longer insulated pouch. Below I’ll show you each pouch and what I use them for.

11124418_10152842701812807_302526485_n 11081862_10152842701847807_461851826_n

I put all the lotions, and chemical stuff in this pouch to keep it away from everything else in the bag. It’s a great size, and I love the matching flower emblem on the corner. The strap at the top makes for an easy to go feel with it in case you’d like to use this for something different. It’s easy for me to just pull this out of the bag when I am using this bag solely for a purse for the day vs a diaper bag.

11101292_10152842702007807_926237283_n 11072838_10152842701987807_1730352487_n

This is the longer insulated pouch that I assume is for bottle storage, but because Raeya is off the bottle this is perfect for her sippy cup. It also has enough room in it to put a snack that needs to stay cold in with the cup. I love this addition to the bag, it really makes the bag equipped for anything.

 I added one more bag to the tote because well there was so much room in the bag, and because I like to have a clean wet bag in my diaper bag with a clean pair of clothes and extra pair of shoes. Then I’ll put the dirty clothes into the wet bag and be assured that it’s not touching or leaking onto any of the other items in the bag.

Here is a picture of the bag packed up, and for a more visualized look at this bag take a look at my “What’s In The Bag” review on YouTube.

11087947_10152842701917807_1273445409_n

If I had to rate this bag it would be a for sure 5/5, no doubt about it. It’s beautiful, has lots of room for all of the essentials plus extras. It’s made out of polyseter and super easy to clean, or wipe down. Be sure to watch the video to see all the hidden gems about this bag, there was just too much to show you being captured with pictures!

If you’re a fan of this bag be sure to like this review, and be sure to subscribe if you haven’t already. In the mean time check out Okiedog and see what other awesome products they have that can bring excitement and simplicity to your life.

Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Flower Power Saha Tote/Diaper Bag by Okiedog

Leave a Reply

