Official Fifty Shades of Grey Drive Me Crazy Glass Massage Wand

**** Disclaimer- by law you need to be 18+ years of age to read the following material and review. If you are under the age of 18 please kindly back out of this review.****

holiday_logo

I am reviewing a new company today that sells different brands of adult toys! I have a lot currently but what I didn’t have is a glass toy. NiteTimeToys sent me the Official Fifty Shades of Grey Drive Me Crazy Glass Massage Wand. This toy was manufactured by the company Lovehoney. I wasn’t really sure how I felt about glass toys as I had no experience what so ever with them. 

11023015_10152832217112807_938515465_n

The first thing I noticed about this toy was that the box was extremely heavy. I’ve never had a toy that weighed as much as this one. It was a bit scary to think about, they wanted me to put that where? Anyways, the box above is the inner box of the package that actually holds the toy. It’s a hard case box which is nice because I like to know my toys have a nice place to be stored when not in use. The Fifty Shades of Grey font “logo” is a nice touch as well.

11084490_10152832218042807_7096346_n

The toy came well secured in its plastic casing so there wasn’t any movement during the shipment process. The toy has 6 very distinct numbs on the front of the shaft for some textured pleasure. The great thing about glass toys is that you can do heat play with it. Pop the Wand into the freezer, or run it under some warm water. The glass should hold the temperature for a while as it’s glass.

11081558_10152832219887807_1996055397_n

The Drive Me Crazy Glass Wand has a small curve to it to aid in a heightened orgasm. The over all length of this toy is 7″ but has an insert-able length of 6.25″. The girth of this item ranges from: 3.50″ to 4.25″. Another plus about this glass toy is that it can be used with any lubricants. Water based, silicone, and is also water safe!

After every use of your adults toys you should always clean them. You can purchase a toy cleanser from most sites what sell toys. Like mentioned above making sure you properly store your toys is important too. Which is why I was super excited to see that this toy came with a sugar sack that also had the Fifty Shades of Grey writing on it.

11080003_10152832220092807_968306864_n It seemed a bit big for this particular toy, but none the less I love that it was added to the box. I feel all toys should come with one, and way too many don’t come with anything, not even the hard casing box.

I have become an affiliate blogger for NiteTimeToys which means that if you want to purchase any toys that I review you can follow my link to purchase them. I do receive  20% on all purchases made through my link. I do want to clarify that all of these opinions are 100% my own and the affiliation does not change my review. I don’t want you purchasing anything that isn’t right for you, so if I don’t like a toy, you’ll know about it. Feel free to use the link, or not, that’s okay too.

Be sure to check out NiteTimeToys on their media links if you want to, and haven’t already.

Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest.

If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

