Cupcake Merry-Go-Round **GIVEAWAY ATTACHED**

Before my love for blogging, and reviewing products I love I was huge into baking. Some of my most favorite things to do is to make cupcakes. My husbands grandfather loves cupcakes and for Christmas I made a bunch of them and gave them to him as his gift. As you can see in the picture there wasn’t a nice way to display the left over cupcakes that I had so I just put them on this large black tray! It worked but it wasn’t the best on the eyes.

11081517_10152831018692807_263396639_n The Love Cooking Company has created an awesome product that solved that problem for me. They created the Cupcake Merry-Go-Round cupcake holder.

11092937_10152830899157807_2076051858_n Look at that GIANT CUPCAKE!

It’s certainly easy on the eyes If I do say so myself. It would certainly make a perfect centerpiece on any dessert table. This cupcake holder stores 30 cupcake holders inside the actual product. However the cupcake only properly holds 24 rings on the outside at a time, it’s nice that they give you some extra ones in case you’re like me and “miss place” things

11092675_10152830900042807_416528318_n

My son helped me unwrap every single ring holder from its plastic packaging. I’m not sure as to why they single wrapped every holder. I felt that was a bit much, they could have just thrown them into one large bag like they the other two pieces. I’m all for saving the use of plastic when  you can. Anyways, the next step was to put them inside the cupcake. They had holes along the rim of the outside base, as well as the cupcake top!

11074684_10152830907187807_1697197511_n

You can see it full assembled above. It was easy to both put the holders in place, and take them out when we were done. The pieces go neatly back inside the base of the cupcake. My son mentioned that putting the ring holders in was like when we put our fake tree up at Christmas time. It looked might fancy with the cupcakes in there.

11082885_10152830911832807_1312912322_n

A few things that my husband and I thought would be a nice touch is if you could instead of putting the rings into the base of the cupcake if it came with a small pouch/bag to put them in that could hook off the side of the cupcake so that way you could use the cupcake as a container to transport your unfrosted cupcakes to your event and frost them once you got there. Another feature that would be nice is if the top and base actually locked together so that way if you needed to, or wanted to you could just pick it up from the top and move it. These suggestions in no way lessens the function and ability of this product as is.

I see this product being well used within my kitchen, and my families. I was thinking of doing a cupcake themed birthday party for my daughters second birthday and I feel like would be an excellent main piece on the dessert table. This product retails at  $29.99, and feel that you’re getting so much more than something that holds cupcakes!

Enter the giveaway below for your chance to win one of these for yourself!

You can purchase this product on Amazon, Bed Bath and Beyond, Wayfair and here! Also if you haven’t already please check out Love Cooking Company on social media feel free to do so. Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

