Consider Purell for Easter This Year

11077583_10152819813802807_1963427507_n

I am going a little non traditional with this Easter basket item. I am a parent though so I like to think outside the “egg” when it comes to the goodies I put into my children’s baskets. I also make a basket for my husband, I know I can’t be the only one who does that right? Anyways Purell Advanced sent me some pretty awesome products if I say so myself. 

I am so over the sickness this year and it’s only the end of March! What better way to bring in Spring then something that will kill all the nasty winter germs, and smell good! I was sent 4 individual handsanitizer with a jelly casing for easy carrying. They are perfect for clipping onto the handle of the Easter basket, or putting inside really large eggs. My son loves taking these to school in his backpack.

11068759_10152819813812807_2008524771_n

I enjoyed the scents after the alcohol chemical smell goes away after rubbing your hands together for a while. I think they are perfect for the spring time, and linger on your hands for a while after use. Id recommend using lotion in between uses as I’ve noticed these can dry your hands out if you use them a lot.

Another really nice convenient product I got was the Purell Hand Wipes! I never thought I was one of “those people” who clean off the carts before using them at the grocery store. However I have totally become one of those people, and I have no shame in it. These handy wipes make it that much easier to do so. Only some stores have sanitizing wipes available for customers to use for wiping down their shopping carts, or baskets. I also like having the option of using them on my daughter filthy hands before she sticks them into her mouth! They smell great, and are SUPER durable. Check it out below!

11084357_10152819813922807_1352921748_n

If you’re not someone who needs stuff on the go, but more for a specific location like an office, kitchen, or bedroom check out these other items.

11084460_10152819813827807_2100743825_n

You’ve got your regular sized bottles for multiple uses. The green one as Aloe in it to help keep your skin moisturized (I’d still use lotion, but that’s just me). Let me know in the comments below if you’re considering gifting these products for Easter. I know I will be, and my son will be sure to love it and my daughter will be sure to thank me one day when she’s not severely sick!

Be sure to check out Purell our on their media channels if you haven’t already!

Facebook and Twitter

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

