We Love Color- Shoelaces

logo

Everyone loves a little pop of color in their life right? Well the wonderful people at We Love Colors believe just that, that color makes everything better! They want to help you bring out your true personality from head to toe by offering a wide range of colorized clothing items and accessories. I got lucky enough to review 4 different colored shoelaces.

11076828_10152819814257807_1672051661_n

I got a Pink, Green, Pink and Purple and  Black pair of laces for review. I usually buy solid colored sneakers, except on occasion where I’ll by already funky colored shoes with funky laces. I loved the concept of adding your own person style and color to any old boring pair of sneakers you have!

11068822_10152819814302807_1758872925_n

Above you’ll see my original laces on the left, and the We Love Colors laces on the right. The purple adds just enough color to make my shoe stand out and pop. I actually liked the “thickness” of the We Love Colors shoe lace better then the original because its thinner. There is also more pull to the shoelace to help with a tighter lace up! The only downfall is that it can sometimes leave the lace “too long” and make your loops rather large and require double knotting. Its not a huge deal, its all about preference.

11079669_10152819814362807_1667527217_n

They do however come in a variety of thickness as well so if you like the thicker looking shoelace then by all means purchase those ones! I am really eager to check out their colorful tights and leggings. I am one of those girls that believe all woman should wear what makes them feel beautiful and comfortable.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com REF # pm2c26f9a59b0ba61233e6fc0af8e47f14

3 thoughts on “We Love Color- Shoelaces

Leave a Reply

