Savannah Bee Royal Jelly Body Butter

6a00e553f2bbde88330147e30fe152970b

I bring to you another product for my families and my dry skin! The winter wasn’t too nice on us this winter! My son has horrible eczema on that back of his legs and under his arm pits and I am usually a user of Aveeno, but I like to know what my options are. Savannah Bee Company makes a wide variety of personal care products! I have fallen in love with their sensitive Royal Jelly Body Butter!

11046934_10152803089322807_983232468_n

I gave my son an oatmeal bath the other day because he so broke out that his skin looked liked it was about to crack. Usually I dry him off and put Aveeno eczema on him, and it takes about a week for him to heal fully. However instead I tried out this Savannah Bee Company Royal Body Butter.  I really wish I had remembered to take pictures of his legs but I thought I’d have more time to get a results photo but within two days of this being used his redness was GONE!!

11026398_10152803089527807_1177459637_n

A little bit goes a long way with this product, I didn’t but put my finger tip into the jar and spread it onto his leg and they looked really covered. I felt that it was “oily” on my hands, but within a few minutes my hands had completely absorbed the butter and left my hands feeling AMAZING! I think my water is really hard or something because even when I get out of the shower my hands feel super dry so I always have to put lotion on my hands. This is what I’ve been using and I have to say its been a nice change in my skin.

“Graceful and Calming – This indescribably soft, elegant and indulgent Sensitive Skin Formula Body Butter (blue box) combines the peace-filling fragrance of chamomile with the divine scent of myrrh. Chamomile is said to calm the nerves and soothe dry skin. This treat is great for reducing stress and for targeting any annoying skin problems. The Gypsies bathed with chamomile to bring luck and good fortune. Use in the morning to glide into your day with the right mindedness and use at night to unwind for those beautiful dreams ahead. ” -Savannah Bee Company

You can see the full ingredients list below!

Purified water, organic aloe vera leaf juice, vegetable glycerin, isoamyl laurate, cetearyl alcohol, babassu butter, hydrogenated cocoglycerides, glyceryl stearate citrate, capuacu butter, cocoa butter, ethylhexyl olivate, d-panthenol (provitamin b5), sodium behenoyl lactylate, lauryl laurate, olive oil unsaponifiables, chamomile extract (caprylic/capric triglyceride & anthemis nobilis flower extract), pecan oil, shea butter, natural BEESWAX, orange peel wax, glyceryl caprylate, raw ROYAL JELLY, chondrus crispus extract & glucose, sodium levulinate, natural alpha bisabolol, cetyl hydroxyethyl cellulose, PROPOLIS extract, sodium anisate, potassium sorbate, HONEY, allantoin, d-alpha tocopherol (natural vitamin e), sea buckthorn fruit oil, may chung oil, myrrh oil, orange peel extract, sodium phytate (naturally derived from rice bran), patchouli oil, camphor oil

You can purchase a full sized jar of this for $24.70 on their website. They also have an Original kind which has more a scent to it which isn’t recommended for sensitive skin because it could cause more of an irritation. To check out their other products head on over to their website or check out their media links. Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

