Santa Barbara Chocolates TAKE TWO!

coinlogowebheaderflatratestached1_1419020432__73560

Some of my readers might remember me doing a review on Santa Barbara’s chocolate in regards to Valentine’s Day! They had amazing chocolate covered cherries, for the full review check it out here! Well I contacted them because after further use of their bulk milk chocolate I refuse to purchase any other chocolate for dipping purposes because Santa Barbara’s chocolate melts super smooth and tastes delicious! Check out my chocolate covered strawberries!

10994709_10152761289532807_1488886662_n

 This time I was sent both a bag of bulk Milk Chocolate and Dark Chocolate. I tried the dark chocolate in my morning oatmeal and it was absolutely delightful. The best part about the entire package was their box of candies they sent me! I would say that a bag would last the average person a long while.

11063042_10152803089737807_1384909850_n

The only thing I’d say I wasn’t a HUGE fan of was the large amount of the candies had nuts in them. While I love nuts, I would have preferred to have more of a cream filling in more of the candies. If you love nuts this is the perfect box of candy for you!

11051527_10152803089717807_1800653259_n

I look forward to using the milk chocolate this upcoming Easter to drizzle over my rice krispie Easter cut-outs. As well as making molded Easter candy for my children. I think they will really enjoy this chocolate as much as I do.

Head on over to their site to place an order for your bulk chocolate now! If you try it, I am sure you won’t ever go back to using the plain ol’ chocolate anymore! If you’ve ever tried Santa Barbara’s Chocolate please let me know in the comments below, I’d love to hear what you used it for.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

