Aduro AquaSound WSP40 Waterproof Shower Bluetooth Portable Speaker

Please tell me I am not the only person who likes to listen to music while in the shower, or bathtub. Sometimes the best way to get me moving in the morning is by listening to up beat music. However when I am in the shower and I have my phone sitting on the sink with the music on, I can’t hear it. It’s almost pointless for me to even try to listen to it that’s how bad the sound is.

Lucky for us showering music lovers we now have the Aduro Aquasound Waterproof Speaker to come in and save the day. I was a bit skeptical about how well it would sound and if it would actually work. I was more than pleasantly surprised by this product!

11072964_10152806552577807_440012544_n

It comes in a variety of color patterns but I chose this Pink and Black color scheme. I think the pink makes the product pop. More than it looking nice the sound quality of this product is AMAZING! It is super easy to sync up to your phone via Bluetooth, and then sound adjustment can be controlled on the speak itself. If your phone volume is up all the way as well as the speakers volume all the way up you could blow the roof off your house. Well not really, but you get my point, it gets really loud, so there is no worrying about if you’ll hear the music over the water or not!

As for portability it’s super easy as well. It has a HUGE suction cup on the back of the speaker for easy attachment to your shower walls. I wasn’t sure if it would stick to my shower wall, but with one stick it was on there, and going no where. It didn’t slide down the wall at all which was nice because I’ve had things that are supposed to stick to the walls of the shower and the suctions stink.

11051581_10152806553647807_1323276149_n 11056991_10152809284877807_559547293_n

As you can see in the picture on the right above it has a rechargeable cord instead of having to use batteries! I LOVE THAT, I wouldn’t want a product that I’d have to waste batteries on all the time. I see myself using this product often so I wouldn’t want the cost of those expensive batteries.

The last function I’d like to talk about is the Call answer button on the face of the speaker. Now while I don’t usually talk in the shower (because I don’t want my phone getting wet) I love the option of being able to answer it. I recently have been waiting for a phone call that’s been important and having that feature just reassured me that I can shower and not worry about missing that call!

You can purchase this item on Amazon through Entronik. It is currently selling for $19.99 and I absolutely think that’s a fair price for this product! This product could be used anywhere really not just the bathroom so keep that in mind when purchasing it.

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

