EnjoyingTea.com

logo (1)

Up until a few months ago I wasn’t a tea drinker, I really didn’t give it a second thought as to why I wasn’t. It sure wasn’t because I’ve tried a bunch of teas and then just decided it wasn’t for me. I then did my research about all the health benefits to tea, and that different tea has different benefits, and of course flavors. I started my tea journey with going to the store and picking up a few different brands and flavors of tea bags and drinking them once a day usually in the evening. I would add a little big of sweetener like organic raw cane sugar or honey stuff like that. Turns out, I really love tea, and that’s why I had to review the Enjoying Tea company!

EnjoyingTea.com sent me the Smart Tea Maker! Oh my gosh, the love I have for this thing is just beyond anything I’d ever imagine. As mentioned before I use to never drink tea, now I drink it almost daily and this tea maker makes it so easy, and makes the tea so delicious.

download

How it works is you put 1-2 cups of boiling water into your tea maker, and then add in your loose leaf tea. Depending on the tea, depends on how long you’ll want to steep it for. The tea maker has a filter at the bottle that screens the loose leaf tea so it doesn’t escape the tea maker when you go to release the tea into you cup. Once your tea is steeped to your liking simply place the Smart Tea Maker over any mug or cup and lightly push down. You’ll see the tea slowly strain out of the tea maker into your cup! It really doesn’t get any better than that!

Just rinse the loose leaf tea out of your tea maker and wash as you would anything else. This makes one really big cup of tea, or two smaller cups of tea, about 16 fl oz. This is also dishwasher safe, and very durable. It’s currently on sale for $16.98 from the original $19.98 and if I am being honest I’d pay the 19.98 for this tea maker.

enjoyingtea_2269_35448514

Enjoyingtea.com also sent me their Variety Tea Sampler to try out in my nifty tea maker! I am still new to the flavors and all so it was nice to have the option of which one to try. The following flavors came in this sampler box!

Hands down my favorite thus far is the Strawberry Black Tea! YUM! My niece and I tried some when we first got the package and put a small swirl of agave nectar into our tea. It was so perfect that it’s my go to tea now. I did enjoy the Indian Mocha Chai as well, and the Chamomile! With this tea sampler it tells you how much on average you should put into your water and how long you should steep the tea for. Different tea requires different temperatures of water and steep times.

enjoyingtea_2271_35152779 enjoyingtea_2271_5299571 enjoyingtea_2269_35351188

This sampler is $17.98 and the amount of tea it comes with I’d say it’s so worth the price! I am over the moon about this review and the products that Enjoying Tea has to offer me and their customers! I just wish that you could all have the chance to try this system out as well as the tea flavors!

OHHHHH WAIT, YOU CAN! Enjoying Tea is offer the Smart Tea Maker and the Variety Sampler of tea to one lucky winner! How exciting is that, enter to win below and keep your fingers crossed!

As always this was provided to me for free for my 100% honest opinion and feedback. I was not given any other compensation other than the product. These thoughts are my own, and not a reflection of the companies. If you feel you have a product or service you’d like seen on my blog please send your PR and Media requests to me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com
3 thoughts on “EnjoyingTea.com

  1. Leah says:

    I’m trying to get more into teas because of the health benefits, but I don’t know a lot about them. The Strawberry Black Tea does sound really good, though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

