♥Make-Up-Matte, Your Make Up Station On The Go♥

31sntTXei5LI may have mentioned that one of my new years resolution was to start wearing more makeup. My husband really seems to be liking this new years resolution as does my son. Benjamin always comments on how pretty I look, and that does make me feel good. More importantly though I made this resolution for me. I wanted to feel better about myself, and I do when I take the time to experiment with my daily look. Sometimes though I don’t have a ton of time to spend on my make up, or there are times when I am in a rush that half my make up ends up all over the place. Busy mom of three Katie Corl had the same exact issue when applying her much-loved mineral powder make up. She would get it everywhere so what did she do? She created the amazing Make-Up-Matte that I am completely in love with.

10961713_10152733183467807_1414277608_n

How cute is that pattern? It screams warm weather, and if you’re in the Eastern part of the US you know just how badly we need warm weather! It’s super bright, and beautiful and I couldn’t have asked for a better looking pattern. Anyways what does the inside of this Make-Up-Matte look like?

10961717_10152733183427807_89553112_n 10967897_10152733183517807_180929839_n

It has four sewn pockets that allows you to hold you makeup brushes, and any of your slim cosmetics such as your eye liners, mascara, lipstick, etc. The larger pocket on your right side can hold a number of different items. I have my e.l.f eyeshadow pallet in there along with my foundation and a few other items.

The Make-Up-Matte is super easy to be laid out on any surface to give you a nice clean place to apply your make up. The best part is, is that it’s easy clean up as well. The microfiber mat absorbs any excess makeup that may fall during the application process. When you’re done, you just fold it up and you’re read to go on about your day.

10965744_10152733183532807_761286400_n

I will certainly be taking this with me when my husband and I go out of town for the weekend. It will be easy to do my makeup in the hotel, or in the car even. Are you one of the girls who like to make sure you’re looking glamorous when you leave the gym, pop this in your gym bag and you’re ready to go.

I love, love, love this product and think this is perfect for anyone who is a beauty blogger, or someone who is really into make up. It’s a must have for any busy mom, or woman on the go. Unfortunately I haven’t been able to figure out where you’re able to pick your pattern, or purchase this item. I’ve contacted the company asking for specifics but haven’t heard back from them yet. Once I do, I will be back to edit this review on how to get your hands on one of these because I know you want one!

Leave a comment if this is something you see yourself purchasing, or purchasing for someone else!

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

2 thoughts on “♥Make-Up-Matte, Your Make Up Station On The Go♥

Leave a Reply

