Tender Teddy Bears- Kelli’s Gifts

KellisWholesaleLogo-tagline I had the awesome opportunity to review Kelli’s Gift Shop Suppliers! It was awesome to see where gift shops in rest stops, restaurants or even hospitals get their stuff. It’s nice to be able to browse the shop online as well because sometimes things you find in shop aren’t always online or vice versa. I had the opportunity to choose what I wanted what was sent to me, but I always like to have the company choose their items sent because It helps me see if they have an understand of what their customer base would be. Example being, I told them I had two small children and was looking for something that they could receive on Valentine’s Day. These were the items they chose to send!

10965857_10152730980722807_1762760610_n 2077.firstandmain

Benjamin and Raeya each got their own Tender Teddy Bear! They have several different options that include the Tender Teddy. You can get them with balloons, and candy attached for an extra added touch. They are super soft and snugly and just perfect size to sleep with. My children have even named their Tender Teddy’s. Corduroy and Cordena, my son just got done learning about bears in Kindergarten and so the name Corduroy stuck. I came up with Cordena on the fly lol.

I am not sure of the quality in which these bears are made, and perhaps Benjamin got a fluke bear but he noticed that there was a small hole in Corduroy’s armpit.

10979181_10152730980617807_803320188_n

It’s nothing a little TLC won’t fix. Raeya’s bear seems to be in tip-top shape! I absolutely love the patch work of the heart on the bears chest! My kids are super please with their new bears! So if you’re looking for a super special and unique gifts to sell in any of your shops or need bulk gifts please check out Kelli’s Gift Shop Suppliers!

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

