Maple Holistics

maple_logo  I’ve covered a wide base of organic products on my blog and I hope everyone is liking that. I bring to you yet again, another organic product from Maple Holistics. I was sent a shampoo and conditioner to try out on my hair, that is made for any hair type.10951553_10152732417392807_849599572_n 10965331_10152732417452807_1640005275_n

Above is the Argan Special Formula Shampoo. I’ve used it several times since i have received it and I’m not overly impressed with it. I don’t like how it makes me hair feel after it’s been washed. My scalp is a different story though, it really helped clean off any build up off my scalp so I do enjoy it for that reason. I am also someone who enjoys fresh smelling shampoo and this particular shampoo does not have any scent to it. It appears to be other shampoo options that have scents to them that I may have liked more. Over all it made my scalp build up free and super shiny. I think if i could get past the no smell, and the way my hair feels after being used I would really enjoy this shampoo. You can purchase the shampoo on Amazon. If you have scalp build up, I highly recommend this.

Up next is their Silk 18 Conditioner.

10968253_10152732417302807_26844371_n 10872175_10152732417352807_1642855829_n

Again, not huge on the way it made my hair feel. I felt I had to use a lot of it in order for it to make my feel like it was conditioned at all. Perhaps my hair is super dry so it required a lot but I wasn’t impressed. This product though was lightly scented with a sweet vanilla scent that I did very much enjoy! I found it really hard to comb my hair out after my shower, it felt very brittle and straggly if that makes sense. You can also find this on Amazon!

haircare

As you can see I have some pros and cons for each of these products. I don’t love them, but I don’t hate them either. I think everyone should try them out of they are looking for an all natural organic hair care product that will deep clean. They each have benefiting factors such as keeping frizzy hair at bay, hydrating your hair while repairing it, and creating a beautiful shine to your hair.

Feel free to check out Maple Holistic on Facebook!

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

One thought on “Maple Holistics

Leave a Reply

