GoodMouth Oral Care

GoodMouth_Logo_Large-c1ce2708be130f44bab6abbeb4c8249a

Are you looking to make a difference, and have a great smile while doing it? GoodMouth allows you to do exactly that. Do you know how many people in the world go without dental care of any kind? The answer is too many, and GoodMouth is a subscription service that allows people to help with that ever-growing misfortune. When you sign up for GoodMouth you have the option of receiving oral hygiene products of your choice in 1 month, bi monthly or every 3 month increments. With that comes a donation from GoodMouth to provide others with oral hygiene products who other wise couldn’t afford to have it. Again I find something so uplifting about a company giving back like that. It is such a great feeling to know these types of things exist.

I was sent a GoodMouth Jaguar Toothbrush, Dr Goode’s Peppermint Chapstick, GoodMouth floss and Dr Goode’s Mints.

10841232_10152731025532807_1195645488_n dr-goodes-peppermints-b853954f50b4ec26e3cf263faed9e4e7

I really enjoyed the mints, they maybe super tiny, but they pack a powerful punch! The tin didn’t say how many came in the tin but I would assume at least 100 little guys are the tin. I also really enjoyed the Peppermint bees-wax lip balm. It is wonderfully scented, and I like the tingle it leaves on my lips when I use it. I apply it every night before bed because I tend to breath through my mouth at night, more so in the winter months and it helps prevent dry lips in the morning. The design of the floss was pretty neat, I like the concept of seeing how much floss is left. If you stick with your subscription you’ll get it every month or whatever you sign up for, but if you see you’re getting low you could always make the frequency quicker.

Over all great company and products. I again love the idea that they give back to people in need and that’s important to me. The subscriptions are really cheap depending on the item quantities you need. It was 11.00 for the items listed above, but that was for one person. So times that by how many people in your house hold and that’s what you would pay every subscription renewal. Super easy to cancel too if you ever need to.

Join the GoodMouth fan base here on Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

