Bigen

indexThe same PR company that reps Fat Hair, sent me another great shampoo to try out. Bigen’s Protect & Repair Shampoo was a nice addition to my weekly hair care. I really enjoyed the milkiness of this shampoo, it came out nice and thin and creamy. I was really interested with how it would feel in my hair. It had a nice rich, foamy lather to it. It made my hair feel instantly soft almost as if it was a conditioner rather than a shampoo. It smelt really nice which I previously stated is a big factor for me.

10984962_10152732417542807_2031600650_n 10958863_10152732417527807_1950262495_n

Bigen shampoo combines Rice Water’s active ingredient – Inositol, with Sunflower Seed Oil to help PROTECT & REPAIR color-treated, chemically processed or damaged hair. Japanese women for centuries have insisted on using the water from their cooked rice on their hair. They believed it really helped nourish and protect their hair. I would have to say I agree, my hair feels amazing. I probably wont dump my rice water on my hair, but I could certainly see myself purchasing this shampoo in the future.

bigen-polishing-serum-130215055757

I have also been using Bigen Polishing Serum on my hair before I go out to run errands. I sometimes feel that if I don’t blow dry my hair after my showers at night my hair the next day is extremely frizzy and dull looking. So before I leave the house I brush out my hair and add a few drops of Polishing Serum onto my hands and I run it through my hair. it keeps my fly away at bay and assists in a nice shine as well. You can purchase any of these items on their website for a reasonable cost.

Head on over to Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to show them support!

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

