Look Fabulous With Fat Hair

FatHair_0cal_logos

No girl usually likes to have any part of her body called fat, but I am here to tell you that I would want Fat Hair all day, everyday! I am what you would call on a regular day-to-day basis a plain Jane! I am a stay at home mom, and I don’t always feel the need to get dressed to the nines, and put my face on let alone spend hours doing my hair. You’re probably thinking right now “hours?, really?” and the answer is YES! If I tried to do anything spectacular with my hair it would take me at least an hour or more from start to finish. I have such flat, lifeless hair, and though sometimes I want the straight look it would be nice to have options. Girls have to have options when it comes to their hairstyles. Which is exactly what Fat Hair gives me!

prod-hairspray prod-mist

I was sent these two products to review. One is “Fat Hair Advanced Repair Formula Amplifying Mousse” and the other is the “Fat Hair Advanced Repair Formula Amplifying Mist”! I always wash my hair and condition it before putting any product in my hair. It’s a personal preference but both of these could be used on dry hair After combing out my hair, and letting it get to a damp state I applied the Amplifying Moose to my hair.

10965756_10152726115362807_1530507811_n

I turned it up side down and slide my fingers down to the root of my hair and crunching my hair. I really like the beach wave look so I was hoping this would help bring out the natural wave to my hair. I then used my blow dryer and dried it a bit, not all the way but dry enough for me to feel the texture of my hair! Unlike most mousse products I’ve used in the past this doesn’t weigh down my hair, and is easy to work with. I can still manipulate my hair into a style. My hair feels thicker, and with more texture to it!

961449_10152726115352807_136579485_n

Once it was fully dried and messed with a little bit this was what my hair looked like. It was nice and full with a little bit of wave to it. It felt super thick which my hair never feels thick unless I have a huge rats nest in it and needs to be brushed out.

10984793_10152726115442807_875449642_n

The second product Amplifying Mis I used as well, and again I like how it feels in my hair. I am not a fan of hairspray at all. I don’t like how it makes my hair feel, and normally it doesn’t do its job anyways. The Mist makes my hair feel smooth, soft and shiny! Fat Hair’s exclusive  blend of protein, extract, inositol and taurine helps to volumize and repair limp, damaged hair.

The next time I need to do my hair for a special occasion Fat Hair will help me get the job done! You can find Fat Hair at all major retailers! Check out Fat Hair on Facebook and Twitter and think about trying them on your hair! Fat Hair, is the best hair!

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

