Nice By Designs- Cable Keeps

10687224_721423567911037_5188718631543877241_n This review is long over due, and I apologize for that! I had originally gotten the Goldie Cable Keep before Christmas, but I had given it to my niece for a Christmas present. I was hoping she’d be able to use it, and give me the review on it. She has an iPhone but her mom, nor I even thought about the fact that she didn’t have the manufactures phone charger. None the less my sister was able to find someone to review the product for me, and give a rave review.So what is this Cable Keep I speak of you’re wondering. Let me show you!

10956086_10152712357867807_170517405_n 10968107_10152712357842807_769067486_n

It’s designed to hold the “box” part of your phone charger, allowing their to be a place to rest your phone while it’s charging. This helps from the unwanted bending and breaking of the wires within the phone cord. I had an iPhone, and one of the reasons I switched was because my phone chargers always seemed to break right below the part that was inserted into the phone!

When it’s not being used, the cord nicely wraps around the device and keeps the cord all nice and neat. One too many times I’ve put my phone charger into my purse and it’s come out looking all tangled, and dirty and this helps prevent all of that. My niece is a cheerleader, and a softball player so I was hoping this would be easy to throw into her bag and go. It wouldn’t take up a ton of space, or cause her bag to get messy.

Because I didn’t review this product myself, I did get feedback from my reviewer!

10957771_10152719381092807_1080878795_n 10965676_10152719381037807_1451834213_n

As you can see Caryn (the reviewer) raving about this product. I agreed that the sizing options I think really limit the demographic selling points of this product. I think if they offered a wider variety of sizes, and shapes this would be a highly bought product for ever phone user. They do sell Cable Keeps for Samsung and Window’s phones however judging by the picture on their website, it wouldn’t fit my charger, and it is a manufactured charger.

To sum it up, I think it’s a great idea to help cut down on clutter, and help prevent from breaking chargers. I just can’t personally buy one because of the size and shape restrictions. Check out their websites for other designs and pricing. (mostly geared towards Apple products). You can also purchase one their if you’d like.

Also check out their social media sites for all the up to date information!

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

