Housewives Jewelry

HW_LogoAre you a fan of The Real Housewives, or a fan of jewelry? If so stick around, this review may be just for you! Often times I’ll be watching TV and think to myself “Ooh, that’s really pretty I wonder where they bought it, and how I could get one too”. Most of the times I don’t even bother looking into it, because if it’s on TV then it’s usually way out of my budget. Continuing in the spirit of Valentine’s Day I contacted a few jewelry companies, and Housewives Jewelry was the first one to respond to me. So I eagerly awaited their jewelry selection they were sending me.

While waiting for my jewelry to arrive at my house I looked more into what made up the Housewives Jewelry company! You have the options of picking what “region” or “season” you’d like to browse by. My necklace (yes I got a necklace) came from Trends of Orange County. Housewives Jewelry was originally designed as “travel jewelry” for upscale clients who didn’t want to risk loss or theft of their fine costly pieces as they travel the world. The company became much more than that, and now offers sterling silver plating, high-quality CZs, 24 karat gold electroplating, rhodium, and Swarovski Elements, you would have a hard time telling the difference between the real thing, and a knock off. With exquisite shapes and bold designs, you’ll look like you spent a fortune, but only you know you didn’t.

10966727_10152719682982807_614051180_n

Look how adorable the pieces come packaged! Nicely logo-ed with their sticker and blue ribbon.  I liked the idea that it comes in a box like this so that way you can easily store your jewelry if you don’t have a jewelry box.

image13 20110707_0969

This is the Murano Bead Suede Necklace I have gotten for review.  This necklace is made up of Italian Murano glass beads with 24kt gold electroplated gold ring on genuine suede cord. I wanted to show you the websites photos for a better color visual and detail. This particular necklace comes in Amber (shown above) and an emerald-green color! Below is a picture of me wearing this necklace!

10888247_10152719683012807_342334689_n 10961716_10152719683067807_1170136521_n

While I wasn’t wearing the perfect outfit, nor was I dressed to the 9’s I felt beautiful in this necklace. It really can add that pop of color, and boldness to any outfit that you pair it with. It’s perfect for any occasion, it can be worn on date night, to a school function, and even to the office for work. It was a bit on the tighter side for me, someone who has a bigger neck so I would just simply add a small extender to give it some length, however that is preferential to each person who wears it.This necklace is currently on 1/2 price sale for $45.00.

Along with the necklace I was sent Oh So Perfect Gold Earrings. They pair nicely together though with the gold circle. These retail for $24.00 and are made 24k gold plated circle earrings. 1″ long in size.

10956086_10152719683072807_1105824606_n

I will be wearing this our Valentine’s Day for sure when I go out with my husband!

You could be wearing a piece of their jewelry as well if you win the giveaway below! Housewives Jewelry is giving away a Swarovski Crystal Necklace. Enter for a chance to win below.

Be sure to check out all of their Housewives Trends on their website! Check them out on Facebook and Twitter for all the exclusive information.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

One thought on “Housewives Jewelry

  1. I love all of the Housewives! Actually, I’m a Housewives Junkie lol! I’m not sure what it is about the show. Tuning in to see the latest trends or latest gossip! #RichPeopleProblems If I could only pick one to stay on the air forever it would have to be Atlanta. I like this cast best overall and Nene’s one liners never get old! I’m interested in checking out Housewives Jewelry. I’m like you in that I often wonder how much this necklace or those earrings cost but alias succumb to poverty defeat lol Thanks for a great review and giveaway!

    Like

Leave a Reply

